1. While exiting an unfinished Form or Survey you will be prompted to choose one from the following options
- YES – will close your Form or Survey and you will lose entered information
- NO – will allow you to continue working on the same Form or Survey
- Save & Finish Later – will save entered information and allow you to continue later
2. If you decide to Save & Finish Later, the App will display a word – Unfinished in an orange colour underneath your Form or Survey name
3. When you decide to continue your report, simply go back to the Unfinished Form or Survey and continue where you left off.