When no longer needed, Archived Users can be Deleted.
1. You can Delete a User by using Delete User option in its tools area
2. Confirm your decision to delete
Delete a User action is irreversible and deleted Users can not be recovered.
If you are not an administrator, you will need to have permission to Delete Users. This will depend on a User Role assigned to you by your Administrator.